Our meeting on January 31st will feature a presentation by Scotty Rigsby of Rigsby's Garden Center. He'll talk about gardening and landscaping tips for spring.
We will also have our annual club election. The nominating committee is submitting the following slate:
Automatic: Immediate Past President – Cammy Jackson)

(Automatic: President – Don Ellis)

President Elect – Lisa Lemon

Secretary – Tony Watson

Treasurer – Laura Terhune

Member at Large – Glade Smith

Member at Large - Kim Garey - Flag Chair

In addition, the following appointments are made:
John Piper, Foundation Chair
David Spaulding, Scholarships Chair
Ken Pritchett, RYLA Chair